About this newsletter

About this newsletter
Let's not get too serious about all this

I've had a lot of things on my mind the past several years. I told myself when I got to a list of 12 topics I'd start a newsletter/blog. Well I'm up to over 30 ideas and they aren't stopping! So here we go.

I love a good affinity map, so I took all my ideas and sorted them. Turns out I'm passionate about general career advice (probably most relevant to folks in tech or other white collar jobs), management and leadership, and product leadership. So if any of those topics interest you, come on in.

Fresh content, delivered

Stay up to date with new content sent straight to your inbox - just hit subscribe. And it's free!

Talk amongst yourselves

Comments will be open and I always learn from folks - either from your questions or from your own insights and experiences. Let's chat!


Subscribe to Nadya Dot Release

Sign up now to get my newsletter when it's launched.
Jamie Larson
Subscribe